Catholic SL Team Contacts- Fall 2014

U10 Contacts

Organization Athletic Contact Phone Email Home Field (please specify with address)
St. Stephen, Worcester Stephen crawford Cesar Vega Toni Molinari (508) 963-2573 (774) 242-8175 (508) 713-7912 Crawfordstephen@msn.com cesar.vega82@gmail.com tonimolinari@hotmail.com Klingele Fields U10, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
REAL Brazil, Worcester Ruben Segat (617) 285-3349 rubenssegat@msn.com Morris St Park, 50 Armory Rd, Southbridge, MA 01550
Brazilian Magic Soccer, Marlboro Alex Saleh (508) 933-9124 Brazilianmagicsoccer@gmail.com Morris St Park, 50 Armory Rd, Southbridge, MA 01550
GKSC, Leicester Gary Collette (508) 831-8442 gary.collette@gmail.com Klingele Fields U10, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
REAL Futbol – Warriors, Paxton Jason Mullane (617) 686-2370 coonagh76@yahoo.com Klingele Fields U10, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
REAL Futbol – Dragons, Paxton Tip Ketnouvong (508) 320-4036 realfutboltraining@gmail.com Klingele Fields U10, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
REAL Futbol Training, Paxton Mgr Maria Eisl (508) 579-3045 riaeisl@yahoo.com Klingele Fields U10, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA

U12 Contacts

Organization Athletic Contact Phone Email Home Field (please specify with address)
Nativity School, Worcester Alex Bazarian Grace Gallagher (508) 395-0456 abazarian@nativityworcester.org gGallagher@nativityworcester.org Klingele Fields U12, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
St. Stephen, Worcester Stephen crawford Cesar Vega Toni Molinari (508) 963-2573 (774) 242-8175 (508) 713-7912 Crawfordstephen@msn.com cesar.vega82@gmail.com tonimolinari@hotmail.com Klingele Fields U12, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
Trinity Catholic Academy, Southbridge Ray Gonyea Ken Graff (774) 402-4714 (774) 289-9714 raytcaad@yahoo.com kengraff@charter.net Lower West St School Field, 197 West St, Southbridge, MA 01550
St Peter Central, Worcester Mike Coonan (774) 551-6217 mcoonan123@aol.com Klingele Fields U12, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
REAL Brazil, Worcester Ruben Segat (617) 285-3349 rubenssegat@msn.com Klingele Fields U12, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
Brazilian Magic Soccer, Marlboro Alex Salah (508) 933-9124 Brazilianmagicsoccer@gmail.com Lower West St School Field, 197 West St, Southbridge, MA 01550
REAL Futbol Training, Paxton John Chamberlin (508) 414-8115 jchamb006@hotmail.com Klingele Fields U12, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA
REAL Futbol Training, Paxton Mgr Maria Eisl (508) 579-3045 riaeisl@yahoo.com Klingele Fields U12, Across Anna Maria College, 330 Grove St, Paxton MA